Upcoming Meetings

Search Meetings

Past Meetings

Meeting Date | Time Agenda Packet Minutes Media
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Aug 01, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Jul 18, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Jun 20, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Jun 06, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) May 16, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) May 02, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Apr 18, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Apr 04, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Mar 21, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Mar 21, 2023 | 05:30 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Mar 07, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Feb 21, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Feb 07, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Jan 17, 2023 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Jan 03, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Meeting Date | Time Agenda Packet Minutes Media
City Council Special Meeting Dec 14, 2022 | 01:30 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Dec 06, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Dec 06, 2022 | 10:00 AM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Nov 15, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Study Session Nov 15, 2022 | 06:30 PM
City Council Joint Study Session with Pinetop-Lakeside Town Council Nov 02, 2022 | 06:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Nov 01, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Oct 19, 2022 | 03:00 PM
City Council Retreat Oct 19, 2022 | 09:00 AM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Oct 18, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Joint Study Session Oct 18, 2022 | 06:30 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Oct 04, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Oct 04, 2022 | 06:15 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Sep 20, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Sep 06, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Aug 16, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Aug 02, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Jul 19, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Jul 08, 2022 | 08:30 AM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Jun 21, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Jun 07, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) May 17, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting May 17, 2022 | 05:40 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) May 03, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Apr 19, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Apr 19, 2022 | 06:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Apr 07, 2022 | 05:30 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Apr 05, 2022 | 07:00 PM
CANCELLED City Council Budget Study Session Apr 05, 2022 | 06:30 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Mar 15, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Mar 01, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Study Session Mar 01, 2022 | 02:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Feb 22, 2022 | 02:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Feb 15, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Feb 01, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Jan 18, 2022 | 07:00 PM
City Council Budget Study Session Jan 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Jan 04, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Meeting Date | Time Agenda Packet Minutes Media
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Dec 07, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Nov 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Nov 02, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Study Session Nov 02, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Oct 19, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Joint Study Session Oct 19, 2021 | 06:30 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Oct 05, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Sep 21, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Study Session Sep 21, 2021 | 06:30 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Sep 07, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Aug 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Aug 17, 2021 | 06:15 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Aug 03, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Jul 20, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Jun 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Jun 01, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) May 18, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting May 18, 2021 | 06:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) May 04, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Apr 20, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Budget Study Session and Town Hall Apr 15, 2021 | 06:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Apr 06, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Budget Study Session Apr 06, 2021 | 06:30 PM
City Council Study Session Mar 30, 2021 | 06:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Mar 23, 2021 | 05:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Mar 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Mar 02, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Special Meeting Feb 26, 2021 | 08:30 AM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Feb 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Feb 02, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Town Hall Budget Meeting Jan 21, 2021 | 06:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (3rd Tuesday) Jan 19, 2021 | 07:00 PM
City Council Budget Study Session Jan 19, 2021 | 06:00 PM
City Council Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday) Jan 05, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Meeting Date | Time Agenda Packet Minutes Media
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) Aug 22, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) - CANCELLED Aug 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) Jul 25, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Jul 11, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) - CANCELLED Jun 27, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) - CANCELLED Jun 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) May 23, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) May 09, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) Apr 25, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) - CANCELLED Apr 11, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) - CANCELLED Mar 28, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Mar 14, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) - STUDY SESSION Feb 28, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) - CANCELLED Feb 14, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) Jan 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Jan 10, 2023 | 07:00 PM
Meeting Date | Time Agenda Packet Minutes Media
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Dec 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) - CANCELLED Nov 08, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) - CANCELLED Oct 25, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) CANCELLED Oct 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) - CANCELLED Sep 27, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) - CANCELLED Sep 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) Aug 23, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Aug 09, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday)- CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM Jul 26, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Jul 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) - CANCELLED Jun 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) CANCELLED Jun 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) - CANCELLED May 24, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) CANCELLED May 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) Apr 26, 2022 | 06:59 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Apr 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) Mar 22, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Mar 08, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) - CANCELLED Feb 22, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Feb 08, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission (4th Tuesday) - STUDY SESSION Jan 25, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission (2nd Tuesday) - STUDY SESSION Jan 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM
Meeting Date | Time Agenda Packet Minutes Media
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Dec 14, 2021 | 06:59 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Nov 09, 2021 | 06:59 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission (4th Tuesday) - STUDY SESSION Oct 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Oct 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday)-CANCELLED Sep 28, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Sep 14, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday)-CANCELLED Aug 24, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Aug 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday)-CANCELLED Jul 27, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Jul 13, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) Jun 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Study Session (2nd Tuesday) Jun 08, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday)-CANCELLED May 25, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) May 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday)-CANCELLED Apr 27, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday)- CANCELLED Apr 13, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday)-CANCELLED Mar 23, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday)- CANCELLED Mar 09, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday)-CANCELLED Feb 23, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday) Feb 09, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (4th Tuesday) Jan 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting (2nd Tuesday)-CANCELLED Jan 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM

My Subscriptions

You have not added any subscriptions. Log in and click the "Manage" button to enter your preferences. Media will show up here based on your settings.

My Favorites

You have not added any favorites. Click the "Add Favorite" button on any media page, and your favorites will show up here.